Le Panoramic

Accommodation Features: 
Family Friendly
Close to Facilities
Swimming Pool
Accommodation Features: 
Family Friendly
Close to Facilities
Swimming Pool

Le Panoramic boasts a prime location next to the Grand Vans ski lift and at the foot of the slopes of the fantastic Grand Massif ski area. Le Panoramic ski apartments enjoy easy access to the shops, bars and restaurants in Flaine Forum, which are easily reached by the public escalators just 100m from the residence.

For those wishing to relax after a day skiing the 265km of slopes in the Grand Massif, guests benefit from complimentary access to the indoor heated swimming pool or may wish to use to the relaxation area, complete with sauna and steam room.


1 bedroom 4 person (approx. 34 Sq m)

Living room with pull-out bed for two people. One bedroom with a double or twin beds.

Number of bedrooms: 1

2 bedroom + cabin 7 person (approx. 55 Sq m)

Living room with pull-out bed for two people. Two bedrooms, each with a double or twin beds, and an alcove area with a single bed.

Number of bedrooms: 2

* Please note that some of this room's bedrooms are cabins - this means they offer places to sleep, but aren't as big as a regular bedroom.

2 bedroom + cabin 8 person (approx. 63 Sq m)

Living room with pull-out bed for two people. Two bedrooms, each with a double or twin beds, and one cabin area with bunk beds.

Number of bedrooms: 3

* Please note that some of this room's bedrooms are cabins - this means they offer places to sleep, but aren't as big as a regular bedroom.

Features and Amenities

  • Complimentary access to the indoor heated swimming pool with whirlpool
  • Relaxation area with sauna and steam room (payable locally)
  • Luggage storage
  • Covered parking is available (45€ per week, payable locally)
  • WI-FI access
  • Pets are allowed, 60€/animal/stay

In every apartment:

  • Kitchenette with stove, dishwasher and a microwave/grill
  • Bathroom with WC
  • Living room with two sofa beds
  • Television (payable locally, €42 per apartment)
  • Bed linen and towels are included

Please note that end of stay cleaning is not included; this can be organised and paid locally (prices upon request).


Flaine Foret, Araches la Frasse, 74300

Refundable deposit

€300 per apartment should be paid on arrival in two separate payments (one for cleaning and one for damage/apartment deposit). This is refunded after the inventory has been checked.

Tourist tax

Taxe de sejour is not included and will be payable in resort, approx 1.50€/day/person, children under 13 years old free. An Eco-Recycling charge, not included in our price, will be collected, as a participation towards the preservation of the environment and the sorting of waste. This is to be paid on the premises, either as a fixed charge or according to the number of nights, depending on the establishment in question (0.20€ per person per day).


Indoor heated swimming pool, relaxation area with sauna and steam room (payable locally),

Available on loan

Baby kit (high chair, cot and bath) can be rented locally at an additional charge of €25 per kit/per week

Bed linen - Yes

Towels - Yes

Audio Video

Television in apartments €42 per apartment/per week (payable locally)

Directions to Property

Take the A40 towards Geneva/Chamonix and exit at Junction 19 Cluses Centre/Flaine. GPS: Lat. 46.007408 - Long. 6.692488

Car Parking

Garage parking (payable locally) €45/week

Additional Information

Pets are welcome at an additional charge of €60 per animal/per week, pets must be kept on a lead inside the residence.

Advice & Guides

Self-drive ski holidays from just £117 p/p**, including Eurotunnel Flexiplus upgrade Call us now on 020 7584 2841 to book your self-drive ski holiday. If you want to hit the slopes without breaking the bank, a self-drive ski holiday is a great... Read more
High-end ski accommodation without the high price tag Why Flaine is the place to ski for affordable luxury Flaine has always been a ski resort to push the boundaries, ever since the village was first built back in the 1960's in a bold, modernist... Read more
Jane and Richard from our office headed out to France for a contracting event last week and decided to take advantage of the situation by going to visit a newly renovated hotel in Flaine and to ski for a day in the glorious sunshine too. We arrived... Read more
Your ski holidays are precious and most people only get to go once or twice a year. The best way to maximise your skiing time is to pick one of our ski in/ski out apartments. Luckily many resorts in the French Alps are well designed for doorstep... Read more
Cool ski hotels and apartments for modern mountain living Hotel Terminal Neige Totem, Flaine As pretty as traditional Savoyarde-style ski accommodation can be, it's not to everyone's taste, so it's no surprise that the recent increase in popularity... Read more
Christmas is a magical time to be in the mountains - resorts twinkle under the glow of thousands of fairy lights and the snowy peaks form the perfect backdrop for a white Christmas. Resorts really push out all the stops to ensure you have a holiday... Read more

Special offers

We currently have no featured offers for this accommodation; however, there may still be discounts available on selected dates. Please visit our ski deals section for information on all our current special offers.

Feefo logo
Rating of 3.3 out of 5 based on 3 reviews.

Feefo reviews



"Ideally situated for families with young children. Apartment were spacious."






"Upon returning to our room on the last night, around 23.00, we found a note stating the locks had been changed on our door as we hadn't checked in. When we arrived at the hotel there was nobody there to check in with, we had to ask other guests how we were supposed to get in our room (due to no keys) and spent the first night with no bedding for the same reason. Through the week we spoke to the lady concerned numerous times, paying her for use of the sauna and being back at the apartment around 16.00 most days. At no time did she approach us re. checking in. On the night in question, when we eventually managed to locate her, she was extremely rude as the locks were being changed back, to the point that the ladies in the group, one of whom was aged 11, were in tears. One of our party took a picture showing the locks being changed and the lady became furious, shortly after they both left. I'm not even sure if doing this is legal and it certainly isn't the customer service I expected on a family holiday."

Overend, Holmfirth

Jane from Erna Low

"Hi Gareth, thanks for the feedback. I have checked the notes on your booking records and it seems that you were asked if you would be able to send an email with more details of what had happened and we have no record of having received this from you. Would you please let me know what date you sent it so that I can go back to our email archives to see if it was stopped by our firewall for some reason? I'm sorry that this incident caused so much distress and I can certainly take it up with the Panoramic's management team on your behalf so do let me know.\nKind regards,\nJane Bolton.\nManaging Director.


Check availability

You might also like:

Arc 1950 Le Village ski apartments17 people viewed this in the last 24 hours
L'Hevana-ski-apartments-exterior7 people viewed this in the last 24 hours
La-Cime-des-Arcs-ski-apartments-exterior6 people viewed this in the last 24 hours